12 Workout Shirts You Actually Want To Exercise In

giphy
Courtesy of Giphy

Happy #WorkoutWednesday! For this week, I thought that instead of suggesting a workout to you that I probably personally won’t be participating in, I would share something I do know – fun workout clothes. I might not always be working out but I am 100% always in yoga pants. After some research, I have complied a list of cute ones from Etsy for just about any fitness occasion. So scroll on down until you find the perfect tank for you!

For the Yoga Gurus

Yoga

From Esty.

Yoga2

From Etsy.

Yoga3.jpg

From Etsy.

For the Lifters

Lift.jpg

From Etsy.

lift2.jpg

From Etsy.

lift3.jpg

From Etsy.

For the Cardio Queens

Cardio.jpg

From Etsy.

Cardio2.jpg

From Etsy.

Cardio3.jpg

From Etsy.

For the Serial Squatters

Squat.jpg

From Etsy.

Squat2.jpg

From Etsy.

Squat3.jpg

From Etsy.

Don’t forget to follow The Candid Millennial for more #WorkoutWednesday articles! And remember, putting on workout clothes is one step closer to actually working out than you were before. So enjoy this week and we’ll try again next week.

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

